Skip to main content


Now this band has been around for some time, they have had a varying line up but the one consistent is Michael Spiby.

An ever-evolving collaboration and exciting mix of current musicians make the current band exciting and fresh to listen  to.

The current line up Michael Spiby,  Stephen “Irish” O’Prey,  Jeff Consi, Tony Featherstone & Adam Rigley

Having said that please find below a conversation with Michael ahead of their gig at The Gov 20th August, 2016.